Onyx [Mun] (
onyxdotexe) wrote in
colors_trade2014-08-01 06:01 pm
Entry tags:
Pot of Gold [FINISHED]
Thank you, everyone; I've finished up my PoG! The last thing I have left is one of my August Slots!
Though feel free to keep dropping random trades here!

Though feel free to keep dropping random trades here!


no subject
peach20 for your countering03? Touya Kinomoto from CCS (from the peach deck) had his name changed to Tory Avalon in the
god-awfuldub version. Ah, Cardcaptors...ETA: And I'm a precious tier, so yeah.
no subject
(I'm primary, if you need those)
no subject
Remember how the Sailor Moon dubbers tried to remove the gay? It's exactly what happened to CCS as well. Also Kero's voice...
Sorry I got a little rant-y there. I love the show, it has a lot of nostalgic value to me, etc.
Anyway, thanks for the trade!
no subject
I actually liked some of the (subbed) episodes I caught so really just... what. And that voice. I don't...
WHY DO DUBBERS RUIN EVERYTHING.
Anyways, you're welcome! Thank you for that card, I'm only running off my own knowledge which is... pretty much Megaman and YGO right now. And the former I don't wanna give cards up of. xD
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
...and Reliability probably won't work since it seems Joe was Joe in the original so just Rush 12 would be fine.
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
And a sig trade, if you still have that last one left?
no subject
As for eyes03, how about badda-boom06?
no subject
no subject
no subject