http://xianaasuka.livejournal.com/ (
xianaasuka.livejournal.com) wrote in
colors_trade2011-01-15 05:38 pm
Entry tags:
WANTED: spear11, mamushi03

If you have one of them, please bring it to me? :)
I'm also looking for:
dynames
arrogant
violin03/06/
ALSO I still have some slots left for this month's release because I am a slacker!
1: energetic17
2: judge16
3: cybele20
4: blazers18
5: charisma03 for dynames07
6: rainfell16 for dynames05
7: wayward02 for arrogant06
8: geek05 for spear11
Special:
I'll trade these slots for any of the above-mentioned cards or energetic cards from the last update ;D let me know!
Of course I am also collecting lots of other things so even if you don't have any of the above, come visit me anyway :D


no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
...Somehow I wasn't expecting it to be Shiki! XD;;
no subject
Haha, I was deciding if I should ask for a Shiki or Rin card here but I decided to go with Shiki because I have more of his cards at the moment. Wait, do you like Togainu no Chi too!? I love the series so much :D
no subject
Yeah! One of my friends and I started watching it last semester, but never got past episode 3 because she got too busy and we haven't managed to catch up yet ;; But we played the game too and it was SO MUCH FUN, we have so many inside jokes from when we accidentally got a Keisuke bad ending...
no subject
I hope you're able to finish watching the series with your friend sometimes soon, I'm actually watching the anime now, I'm on episode 6. I've been delaying watching it for so long because
RED PAINT EVERYWHEREI've heard spoilers about it and I like the game a lot more overall. I'm glad that you had fun playing the game too :D Haha Keisuke's bad ending I never saw that one coming but when it happened I laughed a bitI love yandere characters so I was kind of pleased. It is a perfect scene to create inside jokes at, though. XDno subject
I hope so too, her schedule seems a lot less restrictive this semester and we're in a lot of the same classes so we should be able to make time~! (If nothing else, I'm sure we'll be working on some sort of project at some point and get bored |D) We laughed a lot, partially in shock and horror and then because it was really funny XDDDD What really set us off the most was when we'd be trying to read the text and we'd come across, like, grammar points we had been using with creepy dialogue and it was somehow really hilarious and also helped me remember the ~たり~たり form o_____O The beginning with the "Only 10 minutes!" became quite a joke as well. I think Keisuke is my favorite :)
no subject
Good luck to both of you! Haha, I couldn't figure out any of the text at all so I just went by the few translations I've read and what I read about the events that happened in the game. LOL that does sound hilarious! It sounds like the two of you had a lot of fun playing the game. Keisuke is one of my favorites as well, either him or Motomi would have to be my overall favorite.
no subject
We'll do our best! XD We just kinda went through it blindly the first time and then after that we got some help from the internet |D Poor Akira has such a hard life! I don't think we played through Motomi's path ever :( We'll have to try that one next time!
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
Thank you so much~!
no subject
Thank you too!!!!
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject