http://staticphrase.livejournal.com/ ([identity profile] staticphrase.livejournal.com) wrote in [community profile] colors_trade2011-01-18 05:14 pm
Entry tags:

(no subject)

I've still got a special slot open from the January release, so I'll gladly grab something for a card from my collecting decks!

Meister; 01/02/03/04/09/10/13/14/16
2nd Child; everything but 01
Ariadoney; *04*/08/12/*13*/20
Kritya; 02/04/05/06/08/10/14/15/17/20
Messiah; everything but 01/10/18
Tomorrow; 02/04/06/09/12/16/17
Gergo; everything but 01/08/13/15/16
Vigilante; everything but 01/12/17

I've also got a lot of future decks! If you don't think you have anything I want, just link me to your trade post and I'll either find something or I can put it on hold for as long as you need ♥



On a side note, how's everyone enjoying the current anime season? I'm watching 9 shows on a weekly basis (Bakuman, Dragon Crisis, Fractale, Gosick, Hourou Musuko, Kore wa Zombie, Level E, Starry Sky, Yumekui Merry), but I think Gosick and Kore wa Zombie are my favorites.

[identity profile] akise.livejournal.com 2011-01-18 10:18 pm (UTC)(link)
I'm loving this anime season! I'm also going to have a hard time deciding which characters to donate decks for in the future from the new anime

I'm watching Gosick, Kore wa Zombie, Level E, Yumekui Merry, IS: Infinite Stratos, Kimi ni Todoke 2nd Season, Beelzebub, and possibly Mahou Shoujo Madoka★Magica. I watched the first episode of Madoka but I'm not sure if I want to keep up with it or not. My favorites so far are Level E and Kore wa Zombie. :D

[identity profile] akise.livejournal.com 2011-01-18 11:05 pm (UTC)(link)
Same here! I'm surprised that I ended up enjoying as much as I did. I actually have enough images for both of their decks already, I think. XD One of my friends capped the first two episodes of Zombie so I saved those just in case I decided to donate decks in the future. Maybe I'll donate them next month after a few more episodes come out so I can include a larger variety of images

I do too! I'm very happy to find out that another person also loves Level E. It's very enjoyable yet I don't come across many other people that watch it. Haha, Kore wa Zombie is amazing too. I laughed so hard during the first episode especially at Ayumu's magical girl transformation scene I DID NOT see that coming

[identity profile] akise.livejournal.com 2011-01-18 11:27 pm (UTC)(link)
YES I'm looking forward to Deadman Wonderland as I well! Hopefully it doesn't get pushed back..... again..... I'm going to consider it, especially since I know I won't be the only one collecting their decks. :Dd I'm hoping for that, too! If you come across any official art that you'd really like to see included in their decks, just let me know and I'll be sure to put it in the proper folder. That way if I do decide to donate them, hopefully you'll see a lot of images you like included in their decks!

HE REALLY IS LOL. That puppet show was hilarious, I could not unhear the voice of North Italy from Hetalia as one of the puppets, though. I haven't seen Hetalia in ages but the voice just sounded so familiar! You and me both, when they did a close up on them for 10 seconds or so I could not stop laughing.

[identity profile] forthefluff.livejournal.com 2011-01-18 11:04 pm (UTC)(link)
Oh man, I'm really enjoying this season. XD I haven't been this excited about a new season of anime in a while. Right now I'm watching Wandering Son/Hourou Musuko, Fractale, Madoka Magica, Gosick, Kore wa Zombie desu Ka? and Level E. (I also tried Beelzebub but I think I'm going to drop it--seems fun, but I'm already watching so many other shows...)

I think so far my favorites are Fractale (for the world, and the Miyazaki-esque feel), Madoka Magica (because I loooove darker-toned magical girl shows) and Kore wa Zombie (because...chainsaw-wielding zombie magical GUY. And vampire ninja. And...well, every other bizarre and awesome combination that pops up in the show.)

[identity profile] forthefluff.livejournal.com 2011-01-19 12:02 am (UTC)(link)
Yeah, no kidding. I was pretty busy during the fall season so I didn't get to see much...and I have a bunch of older shows I want to watch...I'll never get through my entire backlog. OTL

Yeah, it's too bad they changed the character designs, I really like the old ones. I got the impression from the Kore wa... trailers that it didn't take itself too seriously and...I was super happy to discover that I was right. XD

[identity profile] kidalana.livejournal.com 2011-01-18 11:49 pm (UTC)(link)
I'm not currently watching any anime (too much work keeping up with a still releasing series D: I'm lazy, I know) But... W-whaaat!? Gosick has an anime? :O I might have to check this out.