http://orechibisama.livejournal.com/ (
orechibisama.livejournal.com) wrote in
colors_trade2011-01-26 01:52 am
Entry tags:
Close to mastering...
King03/05/09/14/20
Klutz01/05/07/09/17
Television06/07/08
Circus10/20
666 05/08/13/16/20
Experiments12/14/17/18
All of Rival except 06 :I
I have decided to finally collect some Pokemon decks. However, I'm...more of manga fan <A< but you know, Gary will have to suffice /gets punted. :I
Is Silver going to get a deck? :I I love Silver and I saw someone talking about Silver images.............. :I
I think that was necessary 8D


I am willing to trade some of my lower priority :I
P.S. I need to make myself a new banner I feel my OC is too cute for this D8< I need some badassery D:< THERE TR ADMIN!
P.P.S. Ineedsleeplikenowbutcan'tgettosleep! POKEMON Y U NO LET ME SLEEP AT DECENT HOUR
Klutz01/05/07/09/17
Television06/07/08
Circus10/20
666 05/08/13/16/20
Experiments12/14/17/18
All of Rival except 06 :I
I have decided to finally collect some Pokemon decks. However, I'm...more of manga fan <A< but you know, Gary will have to suffice /gets punted. :I
Is Silver going to get a deck? :I I love Silver and I saw someone talking about Silver images.............. :I
I think that was necessary 8D


I am willing to trade some of my lower priority :I
P.P.S. Ineedsleeplikenowbutcan'tgettosleep! POKEMON Y U NO LET ME SLEEP AT DECENT HOUR

no subject
I do hope Silver gets a deck, I love him ;u;
no subject
He doesn't have...a lot of colored shots sadly....
no subject
Just yesterday I was once again making a B&W party list AND I THINK I PRETTY MUCH KNOW WHAT I'LL BE USING. I'm getting White first \o/
Oh gosh, right now I'm trying to hatch a female togepi and train through E4. I still need to battle Red...
That is very sad indeed ;_; why couldn't he be in the anime....
no subject
Oh god. I don't even think I can choose 6 pokemon. I really love then Generation so far....Joltik has to be my fave...but then the cat pokemon! and the zebra... ;A; /sobs;; /incoherent thoughts
I don't..think I ever bother hatching the egg. I probably should do that so Prof. Elm doesn't keep bothering me
He is in an opening...and battles someone in a movie :I but that's it..
no subject
I CHOSE JOLTIK FOR MY ELECTRIC TYPE TOO. I LIKE...NEVER USE BUG NOR GRASS POKEMON, but here B&W is changing my life long routine. Though I wanted a Zebra pokemon so bad and Blitzle pretty much answered my prayers but I think he's gonna go on my Black team whenever I get it....I also want the sheep, Erufuun, gahhh so cute.
Here's pretty much what I chose (http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y43/Harumi-Chan/WhiteTeam-2.png)
Definitely picking Snivy for Black and switching up the team a bit
LOL! I actually didn't hatch the egg til last night when suddenly I felt I needed a female Togekiss with Serene Grace
no subject
I think I'll have Snivy for my starter....Def a Joltik.......IDK their names LOL....
no subject
I was going to make Gold and Silver decks from Pokemon Special manga. But I was waiting until I found good scans of the HGSS chapters.
And lol, I kept myself up with HGSS too when I first got the game. Even though I knew I had to work or go to school in the morning. XD
no subject
haha I did as well! |D I stay up til like 4 am training my pokemon