http://orechibisama.livejournal.com/ (
orechibisama.livejournal.com) wrote in
colors_trade2011-01-27 09:20 pm
Entry tags:
Circus 20
So....IDK when I'll be getting crayons :I... IGNORE THE COMMENT COUNT :I I am just talking to two awesome people. and myself... I still haven't gotten my crayons
I'll trade whatever besides collecting/pending/holding for a greenand orange crayon. or Circus20 if anyone has it ;A;!!!
Future
Ah yeah. I'm also bored. :I so bored, that I fell asleep on my laptop. luckily, i didn't drool all over it./shameless advertising
I'll trade whatever besides collecting/pending/holding for a green
Future
Ah yeah. I'm also bored. :I so bored, that I fell asleep on my laptop. luckily, i didn't drool all over it.

For your sanity, it's best to ignore anything in this thread.
:I I am just really bored today. I did my chores early. Kept up with the art shop. Fell asleep on my laptop.
And. I'm still bored. /eats goldfish.
What pokemon should I catch...?
I need to trade my Haunter so he'll evolve.....
Re: What pokemon should I catch...?
:I where do I catch Suicune? oh wait....do I have to save silph co?
IDEK... :I...../checks out Walkthrough.
i need to stop cheating. :I I keep messing everything up.
Re: What pokemon should I catch...?
WHYYY
Re: WHYYY
Re: WHYYY
/trains meo
/trains Leafe
F*CK YOU TANGELA
CRAP OH CRAP!
Re: CRAP OH CRAP!
Re: For your sanity, it's best to ignore anything in this thread.
I miss the cinnamon flavored ones though they don't sell them over here anymore those were awesome
Re: For your sanity, it's best to ignore anything in this thread.
Re: For your sanity, it's best to ignore anything in this thread.
You don't know what you're missing
Here (http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_E51Jb9Nghww/SqkE4gSPcZI/AAAAAAAANUA/KBZjK-aX-2Y/s320/cinn+goldfish.jpg) is a small picture of them I found on google
Re: For your sanity, it's best to ignore anything in this thread.
I apparently missed a lot!
Re: For your sanity, it's best to ignore anything in this thread.
I think you can buy them online somewhere possibly?
Re: For your sanity, it's best to ignore anything in this thread.
and dunkaroos! ♥
Probably amazon...Amazon should have everything :/
Re: For your sanity, it's best to ignore anything in this thread.
I was probably even more unhealthy as a kid as I am now I used to eat sugary snacks like all of the timeAhhh I really want some Dunkaroos now, I think I remember seeing those on Amazon so Amazon should have the goldfish I told you about as well!Amazon really does have everything, almost. XD
Re: For your sanity, it's best to ignore anything in this thread.
You can get your groceries on there...it's amazing D: and it's a little bit cheaper...Amazon is something. :|
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
How are you?!
no subject
stalking people on the internet
carrying on random conversations
the usual
also dat starmie
no subject
>: Starmie and Staryu scare me to no end. IDE...
no subject
Though catching a Pikachu and grinding up to lv 20 probably took more time and effort than that
no subject
Haha. I think I'll beat her. :I But, trying to find her is the issue. She's never in her gym in HGSS...
no subject
which kinda sucks cause the second half of HGSS sounds fun what with going back to Kanto and all, if I could ever last until that point
no subject
fffffffffffffffuuuuuuuuuuuuu dammmmmit stop putting my pokmn to sleep jigglypuff
no subject
there's a reason I don't put legitimate money into these games *cheat cheat cheat*
no subject
I put too much money into cheating...I mean games. :I I like getting 53000 exp from defeating a lv 13 pidgey |D
no subject
no subject
I wish I could use them. But, I'm too cool that they don't work for me.
no subject
no subject
no subject
anyway i'm gonna go eat taquitos and watch things explode now
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject