http://staticphrase.livejournal.com/ ([identity profile] staticphrase.livejournal.com) wrote in [community profile] colors_trade2011-02-23 02:50 pm
Entry tags:

(no subject)

SO I WANT TO FINALLY KNOCK ARIADONEY OUT OF MY CURRENTS AND I NEED 2 PURPLE CRAYONS~
I've got to give for them!

I can't believe February is almost over @ ___@
The anime season is over half done with... noooo! I don't want these shows to end! What will I do without Kore wa Zombie and Madoka Magica every week?
Otherwise, I've got a lot of new cards in my trade pile from a bunch of games, so come take a look!

Parents; everything other than 01/10/15/19
Meister; 01/02/03/04/10/13/14/16
2nd Child; *02*/03/04/06/08/11/12/13/14/15/16/*17*/18/19/20
Pulse; 02/07/09/11/12/13/14/15/19/20
Tomorrow; 02/04/06/09/12/16/17
Gergo; 02/03/04/07/09/10/11/12/14/18/19/20
Vigilante; everything other than 01/*09*/12/17
Heal; everything other than 03/08/10/17



Even though the month is almost over, I've still got image batches, so if you want to donate any of these, please just comment and I'll give you the file ♥ You get to keep all the rewards, and I love it when people have other images to add! I know I can't get everything @ A@
DECKS FOR DONATING-
Ar Tonelico II: Luca Trulywaath, Jakuri
Code Geass: Anya Alstreim
Clannad: Okazaki Ushio, Furukawa Sanae, Sunohara Youhei, Fujibayashi Kyou, Furukawa Akio, Sunohara Mei, Sagara Misae
Di Gi Charat: Rabi en Rose, Puchiko, Piyoko
Fujoshi Kanojo: Ameya Yuiko
Hanamaru Youchien: Anzu
Heart no Kuni no Alice: Julius Monrey, Boris Airay
Highschool of the Dead: Busujima Saeko, Takagi Saya, Miyamoto Rei
Kimi ga Nozomu Eien: Hayase Mitsuki
K-On!: Yamanaka Sawako
Kannagi: Aoba Tsugumi
Lovely Complex: Koizumi Risa
Love Plus: Manaka Takane, Rinko Kobayakawa, Nene Anegasaki
Mahou Shoujo Madoka Magica: Miki Sayaka
Ookami-san to Shichinin no Nakamatchi: Tsurugaya Otsuu
Pita-Ten: Higuchi Kotarou
School Days: Katsura Kotonoha
Seikimatsu Occult Gakuin: Uchida Fumiaki
Shinshi Doumei Cross: Otomiya Haine, Amamiya Ushio
Shuffle!: Lisianthus, Fuyou Kaede
Tokimeki Memorial Girl's Side: Kijyou Madoka
Working!!: Shirafuji Kyoko
Yosuga no Sora: Amatsume Akira

[identity profile] barnaby.livejournal.com 2011-02-23 11:32 pm (UTC)(link)
YOU'RE NOT SO BAD YOURSELF

thank you so much &hearts

[identity profile] vriska.livejournal.com 2011-02-23 10:59 pm (UTC)(link)
Ahh I know how you feel about the anime season ;A; I'm pretty addicted to Madoka Magica right now, so I'm going to be pretty upset when it ends...

I have a question for you! I'm planning on making some Madoka decks at the end of the month after donations are over, if I have time. In that case, may I contact you for your Sayaka images? ♥ That's if nobody donates them before that, anyway.

[identity profile] vriska.livejournal.com 2011-02-24 07:04 am (UTC)(link)
Ahh yeah, I'm in love with Kyouko! I can't really pick a favorite... I think I like Homura the best, although it's probably because she's the character I'm the most curious about. While I don't want the series to end, I do want all the loose ended mysteries to be tied up soon ;A;

Alright, thanks! \o/ Would you like me to save Kyouko's deck for you to donate next month? I figured there would be enough caps from the next episode to make all five of them (I'm sure Mami's not returning, as sad as it sounds ;; ), but if you'd like to wait longer I don't mind!

[identity profile] vriska.livejournal.com 2011-02-25 05:36 am (UTC)(link)
OH LMAO YES I really would like to know if Kyuubey is really as evil as everyone seems to think he is!! I have this awful feeling that the show is purposefully trying to make us think he's "evil" when he's really not - I think he's just uneducated about human values, haha.

. . . then again, I have episode 8 sitting here waiting for Chikky to get home, so maybe I'll find something out in a bit... hehe.

I agree with you about Mami, though. . . I was surprised the show went in that direction, but one thing I like about Madoka Magica is that it's much different from a typical mahou shoujo. Seeing it take a much more serious twist, while sad, is refreshing.

[identity profile] vriska.livejournal.com 2011-03-03 06:56 am (UTC)(link)
YEP AFTER WATCHING EPISODE 8... I'm sure convinced otherwise D8 Kyuubey is just creepy, but I'd still love a deck of him, haha. It's kind of a shame that the deck name "contract" is taken...

Also, I can't think of any specific images, but if I find any I'll just go ahead and include them in the deck anyway, since I'll certainly be claiming it :D Are you going to donate Sayaka, too? If not, I want to claim her as one of my March donations~
miyoungie: (Default)

[personal profile] miyoungie 2011-02-23 11:19 pm (UTC)(link)
Puchiko and Piyoko!! ;o;

If nobody donates those two this month I will totally donate them for you next month. :DD
miyoungie: (Hana Yori Dango)

[personal profile] miyoungie 2011-02-23 11:57 pm (UTC)(link)
Yeah, It was once of the first I read, too. Makes me wanna go re-read them! o^o

[identity profile] konimi.livejournal.com 2011-02-23 11:50 pm (UTC)(link)
JAKURI ♥♥♥♥♥♥

Oh man, now I really want to pop in Ar Tonelico 2 and replay it, its such a fun series. Luca also needs a deck at the tcg, too.

If nobody donates Jakuri at the end of this month I'll totally volunteer to donate her next month!