http://orechibisama.livejournal.com/ (
orechibisama.livejournal.com) wrote in
colors_trade2011-05-06 09:21 pm
Entry tags:
LazyMod appears!
Bah Trade time!
Beli 16/17/19
Rubber 03/05/09/14
Rival 18
Manager 07/12/20
Thanks everyone |D You're a big help lolz
also looking for
Sogeking, Whale Shark, Suna-Suna, Bravior Cards. (any and all |D will happily hoard any of them LOL)

Future Pile
Are there any Xenosaga fans out there, aside from Allmia, Chikky, Eri and I know there are more?
I have two specials decks awaiting donation when I get the chance.
I only have information for one;;; Located HERE There is a link for a fanmade card;; I am in no way qualified to make cards LOL;;
Rubber 03/
Manager 07/12/20
Thanks everyone |D You're a big help lolz
also looking for
Sogeking, Whale Shark, Suna-Suna, Bravior Cards. (any and all |D will happily hoard any of them LOL)

Future Pile
Are there any Xenosaga fans out there, aside from Allmia, Chikky, Eri and I know there are more?
I have two specials decks awaiting donation when I get the chance.
I only have information for one;;; Located HERE There is a link for a fanmade card;; I am in no way qualified to make cards LOL;;

no subject
no subject
no subject
and then smutfic.no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
who would top?y u ignore my request on plurk. D
no subject
I didn't ignore. I closed Plurk to finish passing out late prizes D|
no subject
Oh, okay. :B
no subject
/shot
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
For the record, Jessica would totally dominate the fuck out of Tiffany.no subject
no subject
Ahhh! I really like the last 2! Think I'll use the red one though since it matches! <3 Thank you Kuri!!
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
Xenosaga fan right here! I really need to replay the games, it's been years.
no subject
Yeah, more XS fans <3! I need to finish my replay;; Only at the Durandal.... And getting shocked by all the foreshadowing so far o__o
I assume by your name and icon, you are a slayers fan? |D We should be buddies if that's the case /shot multiple time;
no subject
Sure, I'd love to! I don't have any kind of banner or code or anything, though.
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject