http://orechibisama.livejournal.com/ (
orechibisama.livejournal.com) wrote in
colors_trade2011-05-09 05:48 pm
Entry tags:
CLOSED
1. RESERVED FOR KELLIEDEE for Hebihime01
2. RESERVED FOR ALLMIA for Hebihime02
3. LEAP01 FOR SENREN for Hebihime03
4. RESERVED FOR TARI for Hebihime04
5. ELITE06 FOR HITOMI for Hebihime05
6. RESERVED FOR YINGYU for Hebihime06
7. EXORCIST?? FOR CASSIDY for Hebihime07
8. Reserved for me
Special: -- (WAITING TO SEE THE SCRAPBOOK THIS MONTH)
thanks everyone~ <3 you rock lol
P.S. I saw some talk somewhere for ToS decks. I'll be doing that later this week LOL. I'll post them at the deck donation thing that the wonderful Kelliedee is running for us :) But, if you want to do the ol' fashion way let me know.
I however have bad news, unless someone beats me to it, I reallllllly want to donate Zelos's deck myself...orz;; haha;;;I have all the images. I'm just....If someone donates him, I'll have tell everyone screw Hebihime to collect his deck;;; orz LOL I'd rather wait til next month......Then he'll be out for the first year anniversary |D''
EDIT
I am getting together Corrine's deck. And Possibly Sheena's. LOL.
2. RESERVED FOR ALLMIA for Hebihime02
3. LEAP01 FOR SENREN for Hebihime03
4. RESERVED FOR TARI for Hebihime04
5. ELITE06 FOR HITOMI for Hebihime05
6. RESERVED FOR YINGYU for Hebihime06
7. EXORCIST?? FOR CASSIDY for Hebihime07
8. Reserved for me
Special: -- (WAITING TO SEE THE SCRAPBOOK THIS MONTH)
thanks everyone~ <3 you rock lol
P.S. I saw some talk somewhere for ToS decks. I'll be doing that later this week LOL. I'll post them at the deck donation thing that the wonderful Kelliedee is running for us :) But, if you want to do the ol' fashion way let me know.
I however have bad news, unless someone beats me to it, I reallllllly want to donate Zelos's deck myself...orz;; haha;;;I have all the images. I'm just....If someone donates him, I'll have tell everyone screw Hebihime to collect his deck;;; orz LOL I'd rather wait til next month......Then he'll be out for the first year anniversary |D''
EDIT
I am getting together Corrine's deck. And Possibly Sheena's. LOL.

no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
o3o?
Tales of vesperia is on the 360 It's pretty awesome!
Tales of symphonia is on the Gamecube. It's one of my favorite games of all times.
Tales of legendia is for ps2. I love it since it's different from the other games character design and music wise.
I've never played Tales of the abyss. But it's for the PS2 as well.
o__o there's a shit ton of the other ones.
But, ToV and ToS are my favorites.
no subject
Do you know the best Tales on the Playstation? I've never heard of Legendia, but I will look it up. :3
no subject
no subject
I woooooould tootalllly love to see a Jay and Norma deck.....Moses and Senel and Will ;-; Chloe.... Bah....And Yes....totally Rebirth as well....And Destiny as well... ;-; Oh Stahn;;;;
no subject
no subject
no subject
and Corrine too... ;A;
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
...
/sobs louder
WAI щ(゚Д゚щ)
no subject
P.S. I've watched the RE4 opening thing if you leave the start menu on for too long, like a billion times now... I'm too lazy to start it...I just killed Verdy......I have U8 soon...and Knife Fights with Krauser;;; ;_;
no subject
KNIFE FIGHT
no subject
:)
no subject
no subject
no subject
KNIFE FIGHT YOUR GONNA FIGHT WITH A KNIFE
/snort
no subject
But I'm currently listening/watching this over n over;;;;; orz
no subject
Also, one time I broke his sunglasses during the Jill/Wesker fight and he got super pissed and creamed me. ;(
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
ROFL Your icon.
no subject
UGH RE, where have you been for the past 3 years...
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
I really want a solid fandom to spend all my future money on......
no subject
no subject
I need 9 more images and then Ada will be finished;;; /sob
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
I'm in an image hunting mood so, after I finish the characters Im workingon now, I'll totally look up Genis or Raine;; o_o or Sheena.. so many choices;;