sdfkjhs CONGRATULATIONS. I understand full well that sense of accomplishment! I felt awesome when I figured it out myself, although I became dejected rather quickly when I found out I could have learnt the code from the selection source on Firefox >_>";;
by the way, do you still need someone to whip up a player banner for you? I don't know if you'd call me someone with graphic skills, but I'm quite familiar with Photoshop (http://colors-tcg.livejournal.com/2409.html?thread=29901417#t29901417) and I wouldn't mind helping out for free :'D
no subject
no subject
Trading buddies?
no subject
no subject
Added! I feel so proud of myself, I just figured out how to do the little code box today.
no subject
by the way, do you still need someone to whip up a player banner for you? I don't know if you'd call me someone with graphic skills, but I'm quite familiar with Photoshop (http://colors-tcg.livejournal.com/2409.html?thread=29901417#t29901417) and I wouldn't mind helping out for free :'D
no subject
I got someone interested though I'll keep you mind since I'll probably change it again a few months from now? >_> I like variety hehe.
no subject
no subject