T (
triacedia) wrote in
colors_trade2013-06-22 03:13 pm
Entry tags:
(no subject)
Didn't do a trade comm post yet but my trade pile's finally starting to look at least a bit less embarrassing so I guess this time is as good as any to do one. So, hiyo, I'm Trias and I joined this game fairly recently. Will probably not be taking part in slots very much since every release seems to have too many characters I want already, but always up for trades.
card post
Even if you, the potential reader, don't have anything I've marked as collecting, feel free to drop a link to your card post, I haven't marked every deck I'm after to keep my card post from becoming an indecent mess so it's quite possible you still have something I'd like. Also, to fellow new players who were in time to raid the May release post, I'm a good dumping ground for all those Futuring cards, at least.
Looking forward to playing with you guys. Hoping we'll all get along.
card post
Even if you, the potential reader, don't have anything I've marked as collecting, feel free to drop a link to your card post, I haven't marked every deck I'm after to keep my card post from becoming an indecent mess so it's quite possible you still have something I'd like. Also, to fellow new players who were in time to raid the May release post, I'm a good dumping ground for all those Futuring cards, at least.
Looking forward to playing with you guys. Hoping we'll all get along.

no subject
no subject
...but yeah, that's quite fine, I'm mostly happy to get it away from taking up a row awkwardly all by itself.
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
-- also ahhh, I totally need to flail at the fact that you have a Lily signature. She was my favorite character from that series :>
no subject
WaaaaaaaaaaaitwaitwaitwaitWAIT.
See, your card site's name was crawlthesky and it sounded very familiar but I thought it was just a coincidence but if you recognize Shiraishi... do you, by any chance, have anything to do with the LJ comm by the same name?
no subject
although I've been... very, very lazy in actually updating it regularly ahaha. \o\no subject
...See, I really like Ichiban and you were like the only person in the net who made icons of it (at least before I started RPing Lily, Junko and Fujiko and shamelessly begged a friend of mine to make icons of them) but yours were the first ones I found and I think I still use some of them as my userpic somewhere. Thank you so very much ;_;
no subject
I'm glad to know somebody else enjoyed them! I really loved that show.
Now I'm kind of hyped up to try putting deck donations together for it againno subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
Would you be interested in a trade of admiral19 for kailu12?
no subject