http://00zags.livejournal.com/ (
00zags.livejournal.com) wrote in
colors_trade2011-05-27 06:09 pm
Entry tags:
oh the brain of a fanboy
ok yea, I changed my mind which deck I want from the release. I must have Snow Fairy. I must.
So those of you who already arranged slots, I'll just keep the same numbers as from before. Just confirm with me you've seen this.Since I'm the one making the deck I can just throw the images I want into those numbered cards
I just realized I never reserved a slot for myself lol oh well, still get the same number of cards from the deck in the end and get to help out one more person get what they want
1) sake04 for
perarduaadast -> snowfairy17
2) cybermedic19 for
kikai7 -> snowfairy19
3) goldfish10 for
kikinioth -> snowfairy10
4) cinderella18 for
rainyskies13 -> snowfairy01
5) onigiri04 for
megchan87 -> snowfairy04
6) leeks06 for
subtlety -> snowfairy06
7) seductive20 for
bringthefate -> snowfairy14
8) macaroon20 for
roax -> snowfairy12
Special) catsndogs09 for
kupwark
Donated) watermelon19 for
arushiraoi -> Blue Crayon
patriot09 for
araiyuudai -> snowfairy15
yo-yo03 for
sommelier -> barrier13
Gray Crayon to
gantai -> barrier17

So those of you who already arranged slots, I'll just keep the same numbers as from before. Just confirm with me you've seen this.
I just realized I never reserved a slot for myself lol oh well, still get the same number of cards from the deck in the end and get to help out one more person get what they want
1) sake04 for
2) cybermedic19 for
3) goldfish10 for
4) cinderella18 for
5) onigiri04 for
6) leeks06 for
7) seductive20 for
8) macaroon20 for
Special) catsndogs09 for
Donated) watermelon19 for
patriot09 for
yo-yo03 for
Gray Crayon to


no subject
no subject
I still need to check out the manga, it seems somewhat more interesting than the anime.
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
i-idk man idk /pulls turtle shell over head
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
XD when I saw Mizore's deck was going to be made I was so tempted to switch for her ahah.
no subject
Yeeeaaa Mizore is <3
no subject
YEs she is! She is the best character from Rosario + Vampire me thinks *nod*
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
Thank you :D
no subject
no subject