http://staticphrase.livejournal.com/ (
staticphrase.livejournal.com) wrote in
colors_trade2011-06-21 05:45 pm
Entry tags:
(no subject)
DERP FORGOT TO SPECIFY THAT I'M TRADING SLOTS FOR SLOTS. I think I'll be collecting Albino or Rude but I'm not sure which! Sorry!
AND JULY SLOTS~*~
1. Skie (???) -> albino??
2. Harumi (denmark01) -> albino??
3. Curry (???) -> albino??
4. Lily (folklore13) -> albino??
5. Rachel (Hanjyuu04) -> albino??
6. ??? (???) -> albino??
7. ??? (???) -> albino??
8. ??? (???) -> albino??
Animajor; 06/08/11/12/14/16/18/19
Christmas; *05*/08/10/11/13/17/19
Food; 06/08/09/10/11/14
Frail; 05/06/07/08/11/18
Goddess; 01/04/07/13/15/16/19
Heal; 02/04/05/06/07/11/13/14/15/16/18/19/20
Kitten; 01/02/03/04/06/09/10/12/13/16/18
Medic; 01/10/12/20
Millenium; 02/05/06/07/09/10/11/13/15/17/19/20
Parasite; 04/05/07/09/13/15/17/19/20
Prodigal; 03/05/07/08/09/11/14/15/17/20
Vigilante; 02/05/07/08/10/11/13/14/15/16/20
Yebisu; 01/04/06/07/09/14/*17*/19
PLUS. I'm curious if anyone's not shy about posting pictures of themselves or what have you, since I've been wondering what everyone here looks like. EVEN IF NO ONE WANTS TO THERE'S A TUMBLR ACCENT CHALLENGE I DID IN THE COMMENTS. SO YOU CAN SEE MY DERP.
AND JULY SLOTS~*~
1. Skie (???) -> albino??
2. Harumi (denmark01) -> albino??
3. Curry (???) -> albino??
4. Lily (folklore13) -> albino??
5. Rachel (Hanjyuu04) -> albino??
6. ??? (???) -> albino??
7. ??? (???) -> albino??
8. ??? (???) -> albino??
Animajor; 06/08/11/12/14/16/18/19
Christmas; *05*/08/10/11/13/17/19
Food; 06/08/09/10/11/14
Frail; 05/06/07/08/11/18
Goddess; 01/04/07/13/15/16/19
Heal; 02/04/05/06/07/11/13/14/15/16/18/19/20
Kitten; 01/02/03/04/06/09/10/12/13/16/18
Medic; 01/10/12/20
Millenium; 02/05/06/07/09/10/11/13/15/17/19/20
Parasite; 04/05/07/09/13/15/17/19/20
Prodigal; 03/05/07/08/09/11/14/15/17/20
Vigilante; 02/05/07/08/10/11/13/14/15/16/20
Yebisu; 01/04/06/07/09/14/*17*/19
PLUS. I'm curious if anyone's not shy about posting pictures of themselves or what have you, since I've been wondering what everyone here looks like. EVEN IF NO ONE WANTS TO THERE'S A TUMBLR ACCENT CHALLENGE I DID IN THE COMMENTS. SO YOU CAN SEE MY DERP.

no subject
no subject
I also did this tumblr challenge but I don't remember where that voice clip is XD
no subject
no subject
http://30.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_lm18sptwVm1qemks9o1_500.png
http://25.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_lioic2BW281qemks9o1_400.png
And Medic06 for a slot? :3
no subject
Sorry- I forgot to specify that I trade slots for slots! I don't know if there's something else I can trade you for it or if you could hold it for me? ♥
no subject
and oh no its my bad <3 I saw the ??? and thought you didn't want anything but I do have an open slot to trade! :D Could you pick me up Denmark01? Do you know what you'd like in return? :3
and
no subject
But that would be perfect for both- thank you! ♥♥♥
I'm probably collecting Albino, but I'm not sure what card yet ^^
no subject
no subject
no subject
Also you are SO CUTE omg
no subject
T- Thank youaodsjfksd I-I'M REALLY NOT I'M JUST 24/7 DERP. ; ///;
no subject
http://cosplayisland.co.uk/files/costumes/2343/26111/rise.png
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
AND AHHHHH THANK YOU!!
no subject
no subject
YOU LOOK EERILY LIKE FLYNN RIDER.
what are these shenanigans.
no subject
I don't just look like him.
no subject
Next time I cosplay maybe I will provide a picture because then
this post will probably be dead and nobody else will be able to see me bwahahahano subject
Ooh, do you know who you'll be cosplaying? ♥
no subject
I'm not positive yet, but I really want to cosplay one of the Puella Magi Madoka Magica girls, I'm leaning towards Homura because she's one of my favorite characters, I really want to cosplay Sayaka but I would be uncomfortable showing that much skin, Kyouko would be okay.. but I think her outfit would be a pain x_x Mami would be awesome but I'm afraid I'll have Charlotte cosplayers going after me or something like I've read about LOL Madoka herself isn't one of my favorite characters from her own series, so I didn't even consider her. /bad person probably.....
I also want to cosplay Barnaby from T&B and something Vocaloid related, I need to wait and see how much commissions and stuff cost *A* Even though I don't attend many conventions I surprisingly have a lot of fun with cosplay!
no subject
Ooh, Homura would be really cute! I'd love to cosplay Sayaka or Kyouko one day, but I'd have to commission for costumes since I've got zero skill. Being chased by Charlottes sounds terrifying LMAO I can't even imagine... Although con horror stories can be pretty hilarious.
Have you seen the Homura nendoroid or the Madoka cafe? I just saw it in a newsletter on my email and thought of you xD
no subject
YES THE HOMURA NENDOROID is awesome &hearts I preordered her already even though I can't really afford it haha but what's this about a Madoka cafe?
no subject
weaboostories (http://weaboostories.tumblr.com/) on tumblr has a lot of hilarious horror stories, I just sat at the computer and hurt myself laughing for a few hours from it xD
I HAVE YET TO GET MY FIRST NENDOROID ; A;/ I saw the prototype for the Mami one they're working on, so hopefully this means they'll be doing Sayaka and Kyouko soon! ♥♥♥
The Good Smile Cafe is running an event where they transformed it into a Madoka cafe, with special dishes and even a giant Charlotte doll from the ceiling.
Madoka Wikia (http://wiki.puella-magi.net/Madoka_Magica_Caf%C3%A9)
Extroverted Otaku (http://extrovertedotaku.blogspot.com/2011/05/puella-magi-madoka-magica-cafe.html) <- picture heavy!
no subject
no subject
B- But if you're still interested, that would be fabulous. ; v;
no subject