http://staticphrase.livejournal.com/ (
staticphrase.livejournal.com) wrote in
colors_trade2011-07-19 11:53 am
Entry tags:
(no subject)
I have deck slots open for August! ♥ I'm going to be collecting Mortician this time around and I'd love to trade some slots for slots!
1. Skie (???) -> mortician01
2. Tokiya (chiefmaid05) -> mortician09
3. Zags (menace??) -> mortician15
4. Kerry (paradox01) -> mortician11
5. Kat (???) -> mortician02
6. Akito (ouroboros03) -> mortician18
7. Curry (???) -> mortician07
8. Nerrin (???) -> mortician05
Other
Zweilous (points17) -> mortician20
Naociak (kid13) -> mortician08
I also have a lot of decks that I'm half-way done or a few cards from mastering, so if you have any of these, hopefully we can trade! I've got a lot more decks that I'm collecting at my trade post too!
And as usual from me, what are you all watching this anime season? What do you like or have high hopes for?
Me, I'm watching Blood-C, Dantalian no Shoka, Hanasaku Iroha, Ikoku Meiro no Croisee, Itsuka Tenma no Kuro Usagi, Kamisama Dolls, Kamisama no Memochou, Mawaru Penguindrum, Mayo Chiki!, Nichijou, No.6, Nyanpire, Steins;Gate, The iDOLM@STER, Usagi Drop, and Uta no Prince-sama Maji Love 1000%.
My favorite new shows would definitely have to be Memochou, Penguindrum, Idolmaster, and Usagi Drop.
animajor; 06/11/12/14/16/18/19
christmas; 08/10/11/13/17/19
food; 06/08/09/10/11/14
frail; 05/06/07/08/11/18
goddess; 01/04/07/13/15/16/19
heal; 02/04/05/06/07/11/13/14/15/16/18/19/20
illusions; 06/13/17/18/19/20
kitten; 01/02/03/04/06/09/10/12/13/16/18
medic; 01/06/10/12/20
millenium; 02/05/06/07/09/10/11/13/15/17/19/20
parasite; 04/05/07/09/13/15/17/19/20
prodigal; *02*/03/05/07/08/09/11/14/15/17/20
snacks; 04/05/06/07/09/11/12/15/18/*19*
vigilante; 02/05/07/08/10/13/14/15/16
yebisu; 01/04/06/07/09/14

1. Skie (???) -> mortician01
2. Tokiya (chiefmaid05) -> mortician09
3. Zags (menace??) -> mortician15
4. Kerry (paradox01) -> mortician11
5. Kat (???) -> mortician02
6. Akito (ouroboros03) -> mortician18
7. Curry (???) -> mortician07
8. Nerrin (???) -> mortician05
Other
Zweilous (points17) -> mortician20
Naociak (kid13) -> mortician08
I also have a lot of decks that I'm half-way done or a few cards from mastering, so if you have any of these, hopefully we can trade! I've got a lot more decks that I'm collecting at my trade post too!
And as usual from me, what are you all watching this anime season? What do you like or have high hopes for?
Me, I'm watching Blood-C, Dantalian no Shoka, Hanasaku Iroha, Ikoku Meiro no Croisee, Itsuka Tenma no Kuro Usagi, Kamisama Dolls, Kamisama no Memochou, Mawaru Penguindrum, Mayo Chiki!, Nichijou, No.6, Nyanpire, Steins;Gate, The iDOLM@STER, Usagi Drop, and Uta no Prince-sama Maji Love 1000%.
My favorite new shows would definitely have to be Memochou, Penguindrum, Idolmaster, and Usagi Drop.
animajor; 06/11/12/14/16/18/19
christmas; 08/10/11/13/17/19
food; 06/08/09/10/11/14
frail; 05/06/07/08/11/18
goddess; 01/04/07/13/15/16/19
heal; 02/04/05/06/07/11/13/14/15/16/18/19/20
illusions; 06/13/17/18/19/20
kitten; 01/02/03/04/06/09/10/12/13/16/18
medic; 01/06/10/12/20
millenium; 02/05/06/07/09/10/11/13/15/17/19/20
parasite; 04/05/07/09/13/15/17/19/20
prodigal; *02*/03/05/07/08/09/11/14/15/17/20
snacks; 04/05/06/07/09/11/12/15/18/*19*
vigilante; 02/05/07/08/10/13/14/15/16
yebisu; 01/04/06/07/09/14


no subject
From the summer lineup, I'm only really watching Mawaru Penguindrum which is one of the trippiest things I've watched in a while but I'm enjoying a lot anyway~. From the shows carrying on from spring I'm still watching Ao no Exorcist and Tiger & Bunny, both of which are fabulous, wonderful things that I love very much. ♥ Is No. 6 worth watching, out of interest?
no subject
The animation is gorgeous. THAT ED. I NEVER GET ENOUGH OF IT. And I've been meaning to start Tiger & Bunny with how much praise it's gotten! It looks really, really good.
No.6 is... weird. It's hard to really describe it. It's definitely interesting, since not many things have gotten explained yet. There's a time-skip in the second episode, so I was impressed with how things got rolling. It might turn out to be pretty good- so watching the first episode and possibly the second will probably be worth it if you're interested in the concept!
no subject
Could you put points17 on hold for me, then? Thanks!
I really, really, really recommend Tiger & Bunny. It's one of the few shows in a long time that's completely grabbed me in pretty much every way. So good! ♥
Eh, a timeskip that early in? Strange. xD Well, what I've read about No.6 has sounded interesting to me (plus it's Bones and most of the shows they're involved in tend to be decent) so I'll check it out when my internet decides to play nice and let me download stuff in a timely manner. >:
no subject
Got it! Could you pick me up mortician20? Thank you! ♥
It's gotten really popular! The character designs are nice too and I love what I've heard about Kotetsu so far. IVAN SEEMS LIKE A CUTIEPIE. Hopefully I'll be able to get started on the series before it ends @ __@ It normally takes me ages to complete something after that happens.
Isn't it? xD The whole thing is very strange, but it's definitely intriguing at the same time. I haven't checked out the third episode yet, but I'm hoping for good things! Good luck with internet troubles!
no subject
no subject
no subject
As for my summer lineup, continuing to watch Tiger & Bunny and Ao no Exorcist, plus picked up BakaTest season 2 out of necessity and Kamisama Dolls and Sacred Seven out of slight interest. Plus all those other long running shows I like to keep up on.
I still need to finish Deadman Wonderland and [C] from the previous season though... and Bakuman and Index II from before that. @_@;
no subject
I really need to get started on T&B at this rate. That's Ivan in your icon, right? BakaTest has been on my watch list too... oh, but Kamisama Dolls is pretty good~ The music in it seems especially nice.
Deadman Wonderland ajeraosdfksjfaierldkjfsoief I love it so much. I dropped [C] after a couple episodes though since I just couldn't get myself into it, I didn't really like or have an interest in many of the main characters and the plot seemed to go nowhere. Hahaha! Good luck! Bakuman did a good adaption, so I'm anticipating the next season where the other mangakas take a larger part in the story. * A*
no subject
Yes it is Ivan, who is more or less my favorite. Alright, completely my favorite. BakaTest never fails to just make me happy. I rewatch eps of season 1 on my ipod all the time and never really get tired of it. Kamisama Dolls is pretty interesting I guess, yea the music is nice. Hibino can be a bit... distracting, if you know what I mean.
I just steamrolled through the last 4 eps of DW last night. I wonder if they'll do a second season, there was an awful lot left open (obviously it's covered in the manga). Senji is without a doubt my favorite there though.
no subject
no subject
no subject
for anaru07, please!
no subject
Anaru's deck is so cute ♥
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject