wing. (
liberalism) wrote in
colors_trade2013-05-05 11:49 pm
Entry tags:
Very late April + May slots!
I've been rather inactive lately so I almost forgot to offer up my slots for the April release! I'm only collecting magi or monado so feel free to grab the others~ If you don't have anything in my collecting or high priority future, I'd be happy to accept magi or monado cards!
1. monado05
2. magi19
3. for adonis16 (Fel)
4. for okashira04 (Fel)
5. for zessen05 (Fel)
6. for host18 (Fel)
7. for converted20 (Fel)
8.
sp. x-scissor03 for magi11 (Moon)
extra. cups09 for monado10 (Moon)
Also since I'm here, I'll offer out slots for May too! I'm not that far in Xenoblade so can't ask for those but I'm totally accepting fanalis cards or collecting/future cards like above~
1. fanalis??
2. spicyageha07 for fanalis01 (Heather)
3. heropon04 for fanalis02 (Kuri)
4. tenswords20 for fanalis03 (Fel)
5. lollipops05 for fanalis04 (Raven)
6. paramedic04 for fanalis05 (Netbug)
7.
8.
sp.
And of course, regular trades are awesome too!

1. monado05
2. magi19
3. for adonis16 (Fel)
4. for okashira04 (Fel)
5. for zessen05 (Fel)
6. for host18 (Fel)
7. for converted20 (Fel)
8.
sp. x-scissor03 for magi11 (Moon)
extra. cups09 for monado10 (Moon)
Also since I'm here, I'll offer out slots for May too! I'm not that far in Xenoblade so can't ask for those but I'm totally accepting fanalis cards or collecting/future cards like above~
1. fanalis??
2. spicyageha07 for fanalis01 (Heather)
3. heropon04 for fanalis02 (Kuri)
4. tenswords20 for fanalis03 (Fel)
5. lollipops05 for fanalis04 (Raven)
6. paramedic04 for fanalis05 (Netbug)
7.
8.
sp.
And of course, regular trades are awesome too!


no subject
and
no subject
no subject
Thanks!
no subject
no subject
no subject
Also, I can grab a fanalis card for Heropon04?
no subject
And yes, can you get me fanalis02 please? I've been good in avoiding spoilers so I'm not sure what Riki is like but the nopon are generally so cute ;u;!
no subject
especially if you didn't train hard enough like me.You should. It's a really awesome game! I'm glad there is someone else out there who is playing it! if you get stuck feel free to message me. I've played thru twice. sobsob.Absolutely! Riki is adorable..... orz he's a goofy furball. I didn't think he would end up being my favorite but he was sobsob! Yeah.
Avoid spoilers..... That's what I'm trying to do while donating decks.
no subject
I will grab you a fanalis card in exchange for tenswords20 this month!
no subject
And thank you! Can you get fanalis03 please?
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
(Trauma Team is all I really had caps for ATM but I agree it'd be nice to see the others! :D AND YOU TOTALLY NEED TO PLAY TRAUMA TEAM IT'S AMAZING)
no subject
And I could also grab you a fanalis card for bossy19?